NDCS Roadshow regional schedule and tour dates

Find out if the NDCS Roadshow is coming to your area soon.

Regional tour dates April 2018 - March 2019

Date

Region

 16 Apr – 29 Apr 2018

South West

 20 Apr – 27 May 2018

London

4 Jun – 24 Jun 2018

East England

25 Jun – 20 Jul 2018

East Midlands

20 Aug – 28 Sep 2018

Scotland

2 Oct  – 12 Oct 2018

Northern Ireland

16 Oct – 4 Nov 2018

North West

5 – 25 Nov 2018

North East

26 Nov – 9 Dec 2018

Yorkshire & Humberside

 7 Jan – 27 Jan 2019

South East

28 Jan – 3 Mar 2019

West Midlands

 4 Mar – 31 Mar 2019

Wales

 

 

 

Roadshow Tour Map Apr 2018 - Mar 2019 382kb

Roadshow Tour Map Apr 2018 - Mar 2019

Top

Tour dates

East England 2018

Date

Area

Venue

Time

Tuesday 12 June

Chelmsford

Mildmay Junior School, Robin Way, Chelmsford, CM2 8AU.

10.00am –3.00pm

Monday 18 June

Basildon

Grensted Junior School, Kirby Road, Basildon, SS14 1RX.

10.00am – 3.00pm

Thursday 21 June

Derby

Reigate Park Primary School, Reigate Drive, Derby, DE22 4EQ

10.00am – 3.00pm

Friday 22 June

Derby

Royal School for the Deaf, Ashbourne Road, Derby, DE22 3BH .

10.00am – 3.00pm

East Midlands 2018

Date

Area

Venue

Time

Tuesday 26 June

Nottingham

Firbeck Academy, 281 Trowell Rd, Nottingham NG8 2FE

10.00am – 3.00pm

Wednesday 27 June

Langley Mill

Aldercar High School. Daltons Close. Langley Mill, NG16 4HL.

10.00am – 3.00pm

Thursday 28 July

Leicester

Ellesmere College Special School, 40 Braunstone Lane East, Leicester, LE3 2FD.

10.00am - 3.00pm

Thursday 5 July

Croydon

Croydon Sensory Support Service, Crystal Children’s Development Centre Audiology Clinic, Malling Close, Addiscombe, Croydon, CR0 7YD.

10.00am - 2.00pm

Friday 6 July

Leicester

New Parks House, Pindar Road, Leicester. LE3 9RN

10.00am - 3.00pm

Saturday 7 July

East Ham

Newham Mayors Show, Central Park, East Ham, E6.

TBC

Sunday 8 July

East Ham

Newham Mayors Show, Central Park, East Ham, E6..

TBC

Wednesday 11 July

Lincolnshire

Chestnut Street primary school, Ruskington, Lincolnshire, NG34 9DL

10.00am - 3.00pm

Friday 13 July

Norwich

Norfolk Summer Deaf Festival, The Forum, Millennium Plain, Norwich, NR2 1TF.

10.00am - 3.00pm

Top

Further information

For more details about any of these FREE visits or to come along please contact our Freephone Helpline on 0808 800 8880 (voice/text) or email helpline@ndcs.org.uk

If you'd like to organise a visit, first check that your venue is suitable. Next, watch the video clip of the Bus being set up. Then complete and return a booking form

 

Top